Meet our Radiation Oncologists

Our Radiation Oncologists are committed to providing excellence in cancer care. They have many years of experience and many have undertaken sub-specialist training to ensure that you receive expert care. They pledge to work collaboratively with your other specialists to ensure continuity of care and the best outcome possible.

Radiation Oncology Xrays

Dr Margot Lehman - Subspecialties include urological cancers, lung cancer, breast cancer

Dr Jennifer Harvey - Subspecialties include breast cancer, gastrointestinal cancer

Dr G Tao Mai - Subspecialties include lung cancer, breast cancer, gastrointestinal cancers, stereotactic body radiotherapy

A/Prof Matthew Foote - Subspecialties include neuro-oncology, melanoma and skin cancer, head and neck cancer and stereotactic brain and body radiotherapy

Dr David Pryor - Subspecialties include gastrointestinal cancers, sarcoma, urological cancers, stereotactic body radiotherapy